Navigation
Home Page

Important Diary Dates

Thursday 8th September: Ancient Greeks Workshop

Monday 12th September: Meet the teacher

Wednesday 14th September: PGL Parents' Meeting (POSTPONED)

Wednesday 28th September: PGL Parents' Meeting 6:00 pm

Friday 30th Sept, Macmillan Coffee Morning

Friday 30th Sept, Year 6 Basic Frist-Aid afternoon

No Pens Wednesday, 5th October

individual photos 6th  Oct,

Cafod Harvest fast day 7th Oct, Year 6 Class Assembly 9:05 am

Break up for half term Thursday 20th Oct – Tuesday 1st Nov

Parents Evening Thursday 3rd Nov 3.30pm-6.30pm

 

Monday 30th January: Chinese New Year Y6 Cook and Eat Meal - 4.00pm pick-up from school.

 

Tuesday 21st March: Greater Manchester Games (Y6 Lacrosse team).


Top